Strategic Design

The key to success of new products is a positive user experience. We shape experiences alongside the users’ journey: from initially learning about the product and its start-up to being used on a daily basis and systematically interacting with other services. Our aim is to give those products and services a soul and to create meaning for prospective customers.

Exploration

We love to dig into complex problems. We want to understand the matter, the users, and the stakeholders entirely. Intense and enjoyable learning is needed to do the right step. The more we know, the greater is our capacity to imagine. A well-calibrated compass is an aid to achieving better solutions more quickly.

Experience Design, Interaction Design, Technology and Business Model

We develop user interfaces for products and services that people appreciate and happily use due to the products’ character, straightforward operation, and quality. User experience and interaction design, technology, and business model have to be compatible. We involve prospective users and work in an interdisciplinary team with our clients to develop a fully understandable architecture for the entire system.

Implementation

A Perfect implementation determines if an idea succeeds in the market. Mastering obstacles is not a burden, it’s the key to generate a product’s USP. On one occasion, a careful considered compromise may be necessary – on another one, the idea has to be protected and defended with strong arguments. This calls for passion and hard work, but the investments pay off. We interlink and interact with engineering, programming, production, marketing, and communication, and help to refine the details. We programm, specify and document everything you need to know about the product and service architectures, the visual design, and behavior.

Case Studies

Strategisches Design

Der Schlüsselfaktor für den Erfolg neuer Produkte ist eine positive User Experience. Wir gestalten Experiences entlang der gesamten User Journey: vom ersten Kennenlernen eines Produkts über die Inbetriebnahme bis hin zum täglichen Gebrauch und dem systemischen Zusammenspiel mit anderen Services. Intuity entwickelt Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die für Menschen eine Bedeutung haben und für ihren Charakter, ihre einfache Bedienbarkeit und ihre Qualität geschätzt und genutzt werden.

Exploration

Wir zeichnen uns dadurch aus, dass wir Freude an komplexen Themen entwickeln und tief in die Materie einsteigen. Wir wollen die Domäne, deren Nutzer und Stakeholder genau kennen. Nur wer intensiv und gern lernt, kann das Richtige tun. Je mehr wir wissen, desto mehr können wir uns vorstellen. Ein gut eingestellter Kompass hilft, um schneller bessere Lösungen zu erzielen.

Design von User Experience

Wir entwickeln User Interfaces für Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die Menschen für ihren Charakter, ihre einfache Bedienbarkeit und ihre Qualität schätzen und gerne benutzen. User-Experience-Design, Technologie und Geschäftsmodellierung müssen zusammenpassen. Wir beziehen zukünftige Nutzer ein und entwickeln in interdisziplinären Teams mit unseren Auftraggebern eine durchgängig verständliche Architektur für das gesamte System.

Implementierung

Eine perfekte Umsetzung entscheidet maßgeblich über den Erfolg einer Idee im Markt. Hindernisse treten auf und wollen gemeistert werden. Einmal ist ein bedachter Kompromiss notwendig – ein anderes Mal muss die Idee geschützt und mit guten Argumenten verteidigt werden. Das erfordert Herzblut, aber die Investitionen und Anstrengungen lohnen sich. Wir schaffen Schnittstellen zu Engineering, Programmierung, Produktion, Marketing und Kommunikation und helfen auch die Details zu knacken. Alles Notwendige über die Produkt- und Servicearchitekturen, das Visual-Design und Verhalten wird von uns spezifiziert, dokumentiert und bei Bedarf programmiert.

Case Studies