Intuity Stuttgart
Fon
+49 711 – 94 54 55 50
Fax
+49 711 – 94 54 55 51
Mail
info [at] intuity.de
 
Adress
Intuity Media Lab GmbH
Feuerseeplatz 14
70176 Stuttgart
Germany
 

We look forward to see you at our premises at the Feuersee. We outlined the details of three different ways to get here, just to make sure you don’t get lost.

Arriving by Local Public Transport

If you arrive by local public transport or long-distance railway at Stuttgart central station please change to the S1, S4, S5, S6, or S60 suburban line heading to Herrenberg, Flughafen/Messe, or Filderstadt. All these lines are direct connections and the journey of two stops will take approximately three minutes. Leave the train at the Feuersee stop and take the exit marked as Feuerseeplatz. Our office is located right by the exit, above the Rote Kapelle tapas bar. The main entrance is located on Rotebühlstrasse and our office entrance is in the courtyard on the right. Our offices are on the third and fourth floors.

Arriving by Car

If you are arrive by car, we will happily reserve a space in our underground parking garage for you upon request. The entrance to the garage is accessible via Feuerseeplatz road, and is located just before the outdoor area outside the Rote Kapelle tapas bar. Please use the intercom by the roller door to notify us of your arrival. We will then meet you in the underground parking garage to assign a space to you. Our offices are on the third and fourth floors.

Arriving by Plane

If you arrive by plane, please take the direct S2 suburban line in the direction of Schorndorf or the direct S3 line toward Backnang. The journey of nine stops will take approximately 23 minutes. Please leave the train at the Feuersee stop and take the exit marked Feuerseeplatz. Our office is located right by the exit, above the Rote Kapelle tapas bar. The main entrance is located on Rotebühlstrasse and our office entrance is in the courtyard on the right. Our offices are on the third and fourth floors.

Current Job Openings
Current Job internships

Intuity Stuttgart
Fon
+49 711 – 94 54 55 50
Fax
+49 711 – 94 54 55 51
Mail
info [at] intuity.de
 
Adresse
Intuity Media Lab GmbH
Feuerseeplatz 14
70176 Stuttgart
Germany
 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei uns am Feuersee. Damit Sie sich auf dem Weg zu uns nicht verlaufen, haben wir Ihnen drei Möglichkeiten der Anreise kurz zusammengefasst.

Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Wenn Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder dem Fernverkehr anreisen, steigen Sie bitte am Stuttgarter Hauptbahnhof in die S1, S4, S5, S6, S60 Richtung Schwabstraße oder in die S1, S2 und S3 Richtung Herrenberg, Messe / Flughafen und Filderstadt um. Alle Linien sind Direktverbindungen und die Fahrzeit beträgt circa drei Minuten für zwei Haltestellen. Nehmen Sie bitte den Ausgang Feuerseeplatz der Haltestelle Feuersee. Unser Büro befindet sich direkt am Feuersee über der Gaststätte Rote Kapelle. Sie finden den Haupteingang an der Rotebühlstraße und der Büroeingang befindet sich dann im Innenhof rechts.

Anreise mit dem Auto

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, reservieren wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne einen Parkplatz in unserer Tiefgarage. Über die Feuerseeplatz-Straße erreichen Sie unsere Tiefgarageneinfahrt. Die Einfahrt befindet sich knapp vor der Terrasse der Gaststätte Rote Kappelle. Bitte melden Sie sich über die Sprechanlage am Rolltor an. Wir werden Sie dann in der Tiefgarage abholen und Ihnen einen Parkplatz zuweisen.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Sollten Sie mit dem Flugzeug zu uns kommen, nutzen Sie bitte die Direktverbindung der S2 Richtung Schorndorf oder die S3 Richtung Backnang. Nehmen Sie bitte den Ausgang Feuerseeplatz der Haltestelle Feuersee. Die Fahrzeit beträgt circa 23 Minuten bei 9 Haltestellen. Unser Büro befindet sich direkt am Feuersee über der Gaststätte Rote Kapelle. Sie finden den Haupteingang an der Rotebühlstraße. Der Büroeingang befindet sich dann im Innenhof rechts.